CURRENT EVENT INFO

14 - Devon Horse Show & Country Fair 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014

14 - Devon Horse Show & Country Fair 2014

SWITCH TO DIVISION VIEW

Switch day: Thu May 22 - Fri May 23 - Sat May 24 - Sun May 25 - Mon May 26 - Tue May 27 - Wed May 28 - Thu May 29 - Fri May 30 - Sat May 31 - Sun Jun 01 -

RESULTS FOR Thu May 22, 2014

Dixon Oval

class# competed
5000. EQUUS FOUNDATION BEST PERFORMANCE-DIXON OVAL 5/221
83. WIHS EQUITATION CLASSIC - JUMPER PHASE SECTION A54
831. WIHS EQUITATION CLASSIC - JUMPER PHASE SECTION B58
84. PLATINUM PERFORMANCE/USEF SHOW JMP TALENT SEARCH A38
841. PLATINUM PERFORMANCE/USEF SHOW JMP TALENT SEARCH B39

Gold Ring

class# competed
5001. EQUUS FOUNDATION BEST PERFORMANCE-GOLD RING 5/221
301. HUNTER PONY - FOALS2
302. YEARLING HUNTER PONY - COLTS & GELDINGS14
303. YEARLING HUNTER PONY - FILLIES12
304. TWO YR HUNTER PONY - COLTS & GELDINGS10
305. TWO YR HUNTER PONY - FILLIES10
306. THREE YR HUNTER PONY - STALLIONS & GELDINGS8
307. THREE YR HUNTER PONY - MARES12
308. HUNTER PONY - PRODUCE OF DAM5
309. HUNTER PONY - GET OF SIRE8
310. HUNTER PONY CHAMP & RESERVE - C,S OR G6
311. HUNTER PONY CHAMP & RESERVE - FILLY6
312. BEST YOUNG PONY66
313. PBHA TROPHY1
314. LEADING PONY BREEDING HANDLER AWARD1
315. YOUNG PONY HUNTER UNDER SADDLE- PA REGISTERED21
81. PESSOA/USEF HUNTER SEAT MEDAL SECTION A42
811. PESSOA/USEF HUNTER SEAT MEDAL SECTION B41
812. PESSOA/USEF HUNTER SEAT MEDAL SECTION C35